Wisconsin Roofing Contractors Association

Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors

Kevin Petersen, President
Carlson Racine Roofing & Sheet Metal
2401 Eaton Lane
Racine, WI  53404

Doug Biggar, First Vice President
Langer Roofing & Sheet Metal
345 S. Curtis Road
Milwaukee, WI  53214

Pam Keiner, Second Vice President
Maly Roofing Company
4202 Robertson Road
Madison, WI 53714

JR Hron, Secretary/Treasurer
Security-Luebke Roofing
3921 E. Endeavor Drive
Appleton, WI 54915

Joe Schneider, Immediate Past President
Tighe Roofing
183 W. McWilliams Street
Fond du Lac, WI  54935

Steve Maier, Associate Member
Diversified Roofing Solutions
6211 S Delora Court
New Berlin, WI 53151

Jeffrey J. Beiriger, Executive Director
Wisconsin Roofing Contractors Association
P.O. Box 833
Germantown, WI 53022